Expert working group

Expert working group

Professor Judith Trotman (Co Chair), Haematologist, Concord Repatriation General Hospital, University of Sydney

Dr Nicole Wong Doo (Co Chair), Haematologist, Concord Repatriation and General Hospital, University of Sydney

Rebecca Beck, Lymphoma Care Nurse

Associate Professor Belinda A Campbell, Radiation Oncologist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and University of Melbourne

Associate Professor Tara Cochrane, Haematologist, Gold Coast University Hospital, Southport, Queensland, Griffiths University Queensland

Serg Duchini, Consumer Representative, Chair, Lymphoma Australia

Associate Professor Kenneth Lee, Anatomical Pathologist, NSW Health Pathology, Concord Repatriation General Hospital, University of Sydney Medical School

Dr Robert Menz, General Practitioner, The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

Sharon Millman, Chief Executive Officer, Lymphoma Australia

Dr Anthoulla Mohamudally, Palliative Care Physician, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney

Professor Stephen Opat, Haematologist, Monash Health, Clinical Professor Monash University, Australasian Lymphoma and Related Disease Registry

Dr Emma Palfreyman, Haematologist, Royal Darwin Hospital

Kerry Wagland, Registered Psychologist, Headway Health, ICON Cancer Centre