Expert working group (previous edition)

Expert working group (previous edition)

Professor Kwun Fong (Chair), Thoracic and Sleep Physician, The Prince Charles Hospital and University of Queensland Thoracic Research Centre

Mr Stephen Barnett, Thoracic Surgeon, Austin Health

Dr Peter Briggs, Medical Oncologist, Southern Health

Ms Elizabeth Dillon, Social Worker, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Professor Jon Emery, Academic General Practitioner, The University of Melbourne

Dr Malcolm Feigen, Radiation Oncologist, Austin Health

Dr Maria Ftanou, Clinical Psychologist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Dr Raj Hegde, Radiation Oncologist, William Buckland Radiotherapy Gippsland and Alfred Health

Mr Cheng-Hon Yap, Thoracic Surgeon, Barwon Health

Dr Cameron Hunter, Respiratory Physician, Royal Hobart Hospital

Dr Cynleen Kai, Radiation Oncologist, Radiation Oncology Victoria, GenesisCare

Dr Scott King, Clinical Director, Palliative Medicine, Calvary Health Care, Bethlehem

Ms Nicole Kiss, Dietitian, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Mr David McCormick, Social Worker, Barwon Health

Ms Angela Mellerick, Nurse Unit Manager, Chemotherapy Day Unit, Western Health

Dr Greg Mewett, Palliative Care Physician, Ballarat Health Care

Associate Professor Paul Mitchell, Medical Oncologist, Austin Health; Director, North Eastern Melbourne Integrated Cancer Service

Dr Graham Piston, Radiation Oncologist, Barwon Health Andrew Love Cancer Centre

Ms Lucy Stephenson, Senior Physiotherapist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Professor Robert Thomas, Chief Advisor on Cancer, Department of Health

Dr Craig Underhill, Medical Oncologist, Border Medical Oncology; Clinical Director, Hume RICS