Expert working group

Expert working group

Associate Professor Anoop Enjeti (Chair), Haematologist, NSW Health Pathology John Hunter Hospital, Senior Staff Haematologist, Calvary Mater Hospital, Conjoint Associate Professor University of Newcastle

Dr Sharon Avery, Haematologist, Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service

Jenni Bourke, Occupational Therapist, Blood Cancer Support Coordinator, Leukaemia Foundation

Professor David Curtis, Haematologist and Bone Marrow Transplant Physician, Alfred Health and Australian Centre For Blood Diseases, Monash University

Rebecca Dring, Clinical Nurse Consultant, Royal Melbourne Hospital and Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Dr Carolyn Ee, General Practitioner, Western Sydney University, Primary Care Collaborative Cancer Clinical Trials Group

Dr Sally Greenaway, Haematologist, Westmead Hospital

Dr Yasmin Harvey, Haematologist, Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology

Christine Heath, Consumer Representative

Dr Devendra Hiwase, Haematologist,

Royal Adelaide Hospital, Associate Professor University of Adelaide

Associate Professor Melita Kenealy, Haematologist, Cabrini Hospital and Adjunct Associate Professor (Clinical), Monash University

Julie Tovey, Blood Cancer Support Coordinator, Registered Nurse, Leukaemia Foundation

Dr Nienke Zomerdijk, Research Fellow Psycho- Oncology, University of Melbourne and Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre Alliance