Expert working group (this edition)

Expert working group (this edition)

Dr Andrew Coleman (Co-chair), Radiation Oncologist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Mr Stephen Tudge (Co-chair), ENT Head and Neck Surgeon, Alfred Health

Ms Lauren Atkins, Advanced Accredited Practising Dietitian, OnCore Nutrition

Associate Professor Sidney Davis, Radiation Oncologist, Alfred Health

Dr Jacqui Frowen, Clinical Lead Speech Pathologist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Associate Professor Hui Gan, Medical Oncologist, Olivia Newton-John Cancer and Wellness and Research Centre, Austin Health

Professor Robert Thomas, Special Advisor on Health, Professorial Fellow, The University of Melbourne

Dr Jonathan Tomaszewski, Radiation Oncologist, Ballarat Regional Integrated Cancer Centre

Professor David Wiesenfeld, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, The Royal Melbourne Hospital; Hon. Clinical Professor, The University of Melbourne

Ms Julia Brancato, Project Coordinator, Optimal Care Pathways, Cancer Council Victoria