Expert working group (previous edition)

Expert working group (previous edition)

Dr Ian Kronborg, Head of Gastroenterology, Western Health (Chair)

Ms Catherine Bradley, Social Work Team Leader, Surgery and Specialty, Austin Health

Ms Elise Davies, Manager Cancer Strategy and Development, Department of Health, Victoria

Professor Robert Jones, Liver Transplant Unit Director, Austin Health

Ms Heather Jordan, Oncology Dietitian, Western Health

Associate Professor Vijayaragavan Muralidharan, Hepatobiliary Surgeon, The University of Melbourne

Dr Peggy Pei-Chia Chiang, Research Fellow, The University of Melbourne

Ms Meg Rogers, UGI Nurse Coordinator, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Professor Stuart Roberts, Gastroenterologist, Alfred Health

Professor William Sievert, Director, Gastroenterology and Hepatology Unit, Monash Health

Dr Manfred Spanger, Interventional Radiologist, Eastern Health

Mr Graham Starkey, Hepatobiliary Surgeon, The University of Melbourne

Professor Robert Thomas, Chief Advisor on Cancer, Department of Health, Victoria

Dr Sze Ting Lee, Nuclear Medicine Physician, Centre for PET, Austin Health