Expert working group

Expert working group

Associate Professor Orla McNally (chair), Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Director of Gynaecological Oncology and Dysplasia Unit, The Royal Women’s Hospital,

The University of Melbourne

Sandy Anderson, Specialist Nurse, Ballarat District Aboriginal Cooperative, Clinical Consultant Cancer Council Victoria,

Chair of Board of Victorian Cytology Service Ltd Danielle Carpenter, Gynaecology Nurse Coordinator, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Dr Robyn Cheuk, Radiation Oncologist,

Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital Sylvia Van Dyk, Radiation Therapist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Kim Hobbs, Specialist Social Worker, Westmead Hospital

Adele Hudson, Gynaecology Nurse Coordinator, Tasmanian Health Service

A/Prof. Linda Mileshkin, Medical Oncologist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

A/Prof. Deepika Mong, Gynaecologist, Ballarat Specialist Women’s Health

Dr Joanne Mountford, General Practitioner and Medical Educator at Family Planning Victoria Prof. Martin Oehler, Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Royal Adelaide Hospital

Dr Inger Olesen, Medical Oncologist, Barwon Health Anne Robertson, Director,

Victorian Cytology Service Ltd

A/Prof. Marion Saville, Chief Executive Officer, Pathologist, Victorian Cytology Service Ltd Mr David Wrede, Gynaecologist and Lead for Dysplasia, The Royal Women’s Hospital

Mai Vu, Physiotherapist,

The Royal Women’s Hospital Jenny Post, Project Manager –

Optimal Care Pathways, Cancer Council Victoria Alexandra Viner, Project Associate –

Optimal Care Pathways, Cancer Council Victoria